Appendix 1: Board and Advisory Group Members

Grays Town Deal Board Members

	Representative	Organisation
1	Justin Thomas (Chair)	New River Reit
2	Jackie Doyle Price (Vice Chair)	MP for Thurrock
3	Cllr Mark Coxshall	Portfolio Holder Regeneration and Strategic Planning
4	Lucy Harris	Creative People and Places Partnership
5	Teresa O'Keeffe	Love Grays Partnership
6	Adam Bryan	SELEP
7	Angela O'Donoghue	South Essex College
9	Kristina Jackson	Thurrock CVS
10	Cllr Jane Pothecary	Thurrock Council

Grays Advisory Group

The Grays Advisory Group (AG) is a further forum or contribution to the TIP. It includes some 26 representatives from most of Grays key community/voluntary organisations and local businesses, along with local ward Councillors and third-party stakeholders. The table below shows all the AG members.

	Representative	Organisation
1	Paul Dickson	Ensign Bus Company Ltd
2	Lindsey Moore	Job Centre Plus
3	Dianna Ferry	Thameside Theatre
4	Andrew Blakey	Riverside Community Big Local
5	Jim Graham	Grays Community Forum(s); Orchards & Thameside
6	Geoff Symonds	Thames Clipper
7	Sue Bradish	Thurrock Council Public Health
8	Phillip Spearman/ Pat Abbott	Environment Agency
9	Inderpal Singh	Sikh Gurudwara
10	Reverend Darren Barlow	St Peter and St Pauls Church
11	Councillor Tony Fish	Grays Riverside Ward Councillor
12	Councillor John Kent	Grays Thurrock Ward Councillor
13	Councillor Lynn Worrall	Grays Thurrock Ward Councillor
14	Councillor Jane Pothecary	Grays Riverside Ward Councillor
15	Ben Martin	C2C
16	Michael Armstrong	Local Police - Secure by Design
17	Sundar Limbu	Nepalese Community
18	Lee Monk	Lee Monk

19	Paula Parrott	Paula Parrott
20	Tim Baker	Tim Baker
21	Jacqueline Bradley	Thurrock Adult Community College
22	Andy Best	Andy Best
23	Neil Woodbridge	Neil Woodbridge
24	Alan Twine	Alan Twine
25	Catherine Robaldo	Catherine Robaldo
26	Tina Holland	Tina Holland

Tilbury Town Deal Board Members

	Representative	Organisation
1	Peter Ward (Chair)	Commercial Director, Port of Tilbury
2	Jackie Doyle Price (Vice Chair)	MP for Thurrock
3	Cllr Mark Coxshall	Portfolio Holder Regeneration and Strategic Planning
4	Lucy Harris	Creative People and Places Partnership
5	Yewande Kannike	One Community
6	Cllr Allen Mayes	Local Councillor
7	Simon Harper	CLLD
8	Adam Bryan	SELEP

Tilbury Advisory Group

The Tilbury Advisory Group (TAG)) is a further forum or contribution to the TIP. It includes some 31 representatives from most of Tilbury's key community/voluntary organisations and local businesses, along with local ward Councillors and third-party stakeholders. The table below shows all the TAG members.

	Representative	Organisation
1	Stephanie Hodgkin	NWES
2	Steve Gatfield	Euro Metal Recycling
3	Leisa Lovatt-Pasterfield	Job Centre Plus
4	Carol Purser / Vince Offord	Tilbury Hub/Forum
5	Pat Kiely	Youth Parliament
6	Kevin Sadler	Gateway Academy
7	Pat Abbott	Environment Agency
8	Kristina Jackson / Jacqui Payne	Thurrock Community & Volunteer Service
9	Dean Turner	The Martial Academy
10	Geoff Symonds	Thames Clippers
11	Roy Warren (stepped down)	Sport England
12	Sue Bradish	Thurrock Council Public Health
13	Phillip Spearman /	Environment Agency
14	Tony Battle	Kind&Co
15	Martin Clift	Coalhouse Fort Representative
16	Carol Purser	633 Daisy Squad
17	Lee Upton	Tilbury Football Club
18	Kevin Diver	Coalhouse Fort Representative
19	Katie Beadle	Katie Beadle
20	Mike Tarbard (stepped down)	BATA Representative
21	Les Morgan	Tilbury Riverside Project
22	Various	Tilbury Community Association

23	Councillor John Allen	Tilbury St Chads Ward Councillor
24	Councillor Steve Liddiard	Tilbury St. Chads Ward Councillor
25	Councillor Fraser Massey	East Tilbury Ward Councillor
26	Councillor Sue Sammons	East Tilbury Ward Councillor
27	Councillor Bukky Okunade	Tilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park Ward Councillor
28	Ben Martin	C2C
29	Gerry Byrne	McDonalds franchisee
30	Local businessman and resident	Ben Pearce
31	Michael Armstrong	Local Police - Secure by Design
32	Alan Twine	Local Designing out Crime